Hello, April.

My April wishlist:

  1. I wish for beautiful weather and the opportunities to enjoy it.
  2. I wish for healthy, happy days to find me and you, too.
  3. I wish for days with lovely kite flying breezes.
  4. I wish for barbecues
  5. I wish for a lot of laughter and only tears of joy.
  6. I wish for wonderful memories made with family and friends.
  7. I wish for smiles.
  8. I wish for delicious ice cream to enjoy and wont spike my sugar.
  9. I wish for more time to blog.
  10. I wish for all of you to have an amazing month.

Things have been quiet around here and that’s perfectly fine with me. I have a feeling it’s going to get hectic very soon and I want to enjoy each and every second of peacefulness that I can.

Hope you are all well.

Smile, I know you’ll find a reason to.

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

