Fun Fact Friday.

I’m taking a page out of a few other bloggers books and doing a little facts about me post.

Things you may or may not have known about yours truly.

Hope you enjoy.

  1. I’m the youngest of six but I only claim two. (Long story)
  2. I’m a sucker for romantic comedies.
  3. Red is my signature color.
  4. Birds. Giant swarms of birds scare me.
  5. I only ever wear flats. Except when it’s snowing then my husband makes me wear boots.
  6. My hair is naturally curly. I prefer straight hair though.
  7. I’ve never been on a boat.
  8. I used to be a cigarette smoker. Nasty habit.
  9. I’m 5’1. Well, maybe closer 4’11.
  10. I almost never make the bed unless I know people are coming over. It’s just going to get messed up anyway. :)
9 Comments

Leave a Reply

